Election Results are In!

Elections were held for 3 positions in each Conservation District. Here are the results for each:

Delta CD: Brandon Anderson – Troy Davis – Chance Lyman

Fremont River CD: Dwight Brinkerhoff – Dean Chappell – Richard Fillmore

Juab CD: Bart Garrett – Marty Palmer – Gordon Young

Millard CD: Jaren Robinson – Leo Stott – Jared Buhler

Piute CD: Deven Gass – Joel Johnson – Nathan Marshall

Sanpete CD: Scott Mower – Jarvis Sorenson – Thomas Blackham

Sevier CD: Mike Roberts – Michael Mills – Daryl Noyes

Congratulations to all!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s